Staff

Joseph J. Gorman Council #5091 of the Knights of Columbus in Syosset, New York.

2016/2017 Officers:

Executive

Grand Knight John Rooney – Soaringeagle74@optonline.net
Deputy Grand Knight Chris DiFilippo – christopherdifilippo@msn.com
Chancellor Ed Schantz – syosed@aol.com
Treasurer Rocco Campanale – rocco1@optonline.net
Recorder John Mc Elwee, PGK – bigmc10@verizon.net
Chaplain Fr Michael Maffeo – mmaffeo@st-edwards.org
Financial Secretary Ralph Catapano – catapano2@verizon.net
Advocate Russell Kendall, PGK – russelldd12@gmail.com
Warden John O’Connor – ironjohn@optonline.net
Inside Guard Andrew Hynson – ahynson01@manhattan.edu
Inside Guard George Bartlett
Outside Guard Richard Llewellyn – rlle11791@verizon.net
Outside Guard Paul Montagni – pmontagni@verizon.net
One Year Trustee Robert Wulforst, PGK – BobWhite55@aol.com
Two Year Trustee John McElwee, PGK – bigmc@verizon.net
Three Year Trustee Russell Kendall, PGK – russelldd12@gmail.com
Lecturer Paul DeTomaso – pauld96@verizon.net
Lecturer Ralph Catapano – Taxes@masspk.com
Delegate to the Convection John Rooney, GK – soaringeagle74@optonline.net
Delegate to the Convection Robert Wulforst, PGK – BobWhite55@aol.com
Alternate Rocco Campanale, PGK – Rocco011@verizon.net
Alternate Chris DiFilippo – Christopherdifilippo@msn.com
Delegate to Nassau Chapter John Rooney, GK – soaringeagle74@optonline.net
Delegate to Nassau Chapter Paul DeTomaso – pauld96@verizon.net
Delegate to Nassau Chapter Rocco Campanale, PGK – Rocco011@verizon.net
Delegate to Nassau Chapter Chris DiFilippo – Christopherdifilippo@msn.com
Delegate to Nassau Chapter Ralph Catapano – Taxes@masspk.com
Delegate to Nassau Conference Ralph Catapano – soaringeagle74@optonline.net
Delegate to Nassau Conference Ralph Catapano – Rocco011@verizon.net